Präsidenttl_files/dokumente/Verband/Fotos Vorstand/PB110408.JPG

Jules Schweizer

Grepperstrasse 47

6403 Küssnacht

P: 041 790 25 11 / G: 041 757 02 12

079 652 13 49

E-Mail: jules.schweizer@gmx.ch

 

 

Vizepräsident, Sekretär, Webmastertl_files/dokumente/Verband/Fotos Vorstand/Juerg Odermatt_klein.JPG

Jürg Odermatt

Huebweg 1b

8635 Dürnten

079 155 56 05

E-Mail: juerg.odermatt@gmx.net

 

 

 

Kassierintl_files/dokumente/Verband/Fotos Vorstand/PB110404.JPG

Anita Stadelmann

Rüediswilerstrasse 29

6017 Ruswil

079 601 79 89

E-Mail: anitastadelmann@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Fachabteilung Kaninchentl_files/dokumente/Abteilung Kaninchen/Fotos/Abteilungssvorstand/Werner Ettlin.jpg

Werner Ettlin

Diethelmstrasse 16

6363 Fürigen

Mobile: 078 724 44 71

E-Mail: w.p.ettlin@kfnmail.ch

 

 

Fachabteilung Geflügel

Heiri Fallegger

Krummbach

6232 Geuensee

041 920 23 47

E-Mail: heiri.fallegger@gmail.com

 

 

Fachabteilung Taubentl_files/dokumente/Abteilung Tauben/Fotos/Abteilungsvorstand/Ida Turnherr.JPG

Ida Thurnherr

Münsterstrasse 17a

6210 Sursee

041 921 58 42

E-Mail: idathurnherr@outlook.com

 

 

Fachabteilung Sing- und Ziervögeltl_files/dokumente/Verband/Fotos Vorstand/Erika Fassbind_.JPG

Erika Fassbind

Stierlihof

6285 Hitzkirch

041 917 47 60

E-Mail: stierlihof@bluewin.ch

 

 

Fachabteilung Fellnähgruppen

Rita Baur

Eyrütti 29

6467 Schattdorf

041 870 48 77

E-Mail: baur.rita@bluewin.ch

 

 

Jugendkoordinatorin

Regula Wermuth

Grepperstrasse 47

6403 Küssnacht a. R.

076 560 02 65

E-Mail: regulawermuth@bluewin.ch

 

 

Jugendkoordinator

Florian Häfliger

Ziegelhof

6221 Rickenbach

079 734 53 04

E-Mail: haefliger.florian@bluewin.ch

< März 2018 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31